Prospective Students

College Fairs

The San Francisco Conservatory of Music will be attending the following National Performing and Visual Arts Fairs in Fall 2010. For further information contact Tessa Borelli at admit@sfcm.edu, or consult the NACAC Web site.

Dallas
Tuesday, September 28
7:00-9:00 p.m.
Southern Methodist University, Owen Fine Arts Center

Chicago
Saturday, October 9
2:00-4:00 p.m.
Roosevelt University, Chicago, College of Performing Arts, Auditorium Building

Interlochen
Sunday, October 10
1:00-3:00 p.m.
Interlochen Center for the Arts

Oberlin
Monday, October 11
4:30-6:30 p.m.
The Oberlin Conservatory of Music, Warner Concert Hall Lobby

Denver
Monday, October 18
7:00-9:00 p.m.
The Denver Center for the Performing Arts

San Francisco
Saturday, October 23
3:00-5:00 p.m.
Nob Hill Masonic Center

Los Angeles
Sunday, October 24
1:00-3:30 p.m.
University of California, Los Angeles - Ackerman Union

Las Vegas
Monday, October 25
7:00-9:00 p.m.
Las Vegas Academy of International Studies Performing and Visual Arts

Seattle
Tuesday, October 26
7:00-9:00 p.m.
Fisher Pavilion at Seattle Center

Portland
Wednesday, October 27
7:00-9:00 p.m.
Portland State University, Smith Memorial Student Union

Washington DC
Sunday, October 31
1:00-3:30 p.m.
Walter E. Washington Convention Center

New York
Tuesday, November 2
7:00-9:30 p.m.
Riverside Church

Boston
Wednesday, November 3
7:00-9:00 p.m.
Boston Center for the Arts, Cyclorama

Upstate New York
Thursday, November 4
5:00-7:00 p.m.
Eastman School of Music, Rochester, NY